Committee for Sensible Marijuana Policy

The Committee for Sensible Marijuana Policy is a Boston, Massachusetts based organization that was devoted to passing Question 2, a cannabis decriminalization initiative also known as the Massachusetts Sensible Marijuana Policy Initiative that was passed in Massachusetts in 2008 and officially became law on January 2, 2009  Whitney A. Taylor is the Treasurer and Chairwoman of the organization.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s